WBOP Masters Athletics Trophy Day

Recipients.

George De Bell Trophy - Stephen Burden Cuthbertson Memorial Trophy – Sheryl Gower Ted Hamilton Memorial Trophy –Ron Johnson Mary Hamilton Memorial Trophy –Nil Allen Woodhead Trophy – Stephen Burden Kathleen Woodhead Trophy – Joan Mayall Gower Trophy (Men) – Craig Sinclair Gower Trophy (Women) – Joan Mayall Waikato Womens Field Trophy (Weight) – Jill Sherburn Waikato Men's Field Trophy (Shot Put) - Laini Inivale WBOP Challenge Trophy - Auckland