Centre Contacts

Auckland 

Secretary/Treasurer
Chris Thompson
chris.thompson@ama.org.nz

Hawke’s Bay/Gisborne

President
Dennis O’Leary
dj.jaoleary@gmail.com

Treasurer
Murray Andersen
murray@timeit.net.nz

Secretary
Mike O’Leary
miker.oleary@xtra.co.nz

Wellington    

President
Michael Wray
michaelwray@xtra.co.nz

Secretary
Albert Van Veen
albertvv@gmail.com

Treasurer
Graham Gould
gvgould@xtra.co.nz

Southland 

President
Mark Flaus
flaus.family@xtra.co.nz

Treasurer
Debbie Telfer
lance.debbie@xtra.co.nz

Northland     

President
Ian Calder
ihcalder@xtra.co.nz

Secretary/Treasurer
Margaret Crooke
bob.marg@xtra.co.nz

Taranaki

President
Vicky Adams
06 758 9326

Secretary
Lynne Mackay
lynnemackay@xtra.co.nz

Tasman 

President
Derek Shaw
nikau@ts.co.nz

Secretary
Ian Carter
hicarter.nz@gmail.com

Otago 

President
Robert Homan
newsyk@pcconnect.co.nz

Secretary
Winifred Harding
winifred@southnet.co.nz

Treasurer
Fiona Harvey
nona.harvey@xtra.co.nz

 

Waikato/BOP

President
Murray Clarkson
wbopmasters@xtra.co.nz

Vice President/Secretary
Bruce Solomon
bruce@kellysports.co.nz

Treasurer
Fay Riley
wbopmasters@xtra.co.nz

Manawatu/Wanganui

President
Rob Dabb
dabbrm@xtra.co.nz

Treasurer
Mike Shepherd

Secretary
Jen Fee
irishkiwis@xtra.co.nz

Canterbury 

President
Andrew Stark
aws.resources@xtra.co.nz

Secretary
Anne Davison
hawrut@snap.net.nz

Treasurer
Anna McNab
anna@hmconsultants.co.nz